Reading reviews is one of the most important steps you can take as you search for the best plastic surgeons in Las Vegas. On this page, you’ll find real reviews and testimonials from previous patients of board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey J. Roth. See what real people have shared about their experiences and learn how to leave your own review following your visit to Las Vegas Plastic Surgery.

If you would like to meet with Dr. Roth to discuss your cosmetic goals, please request a consultation online or call (702) 450-0777 .

Share Your Experience

To leave a review of Las Vegas Plastic Surgery and Dr. Jeffrey Roth, visit one of these popular online rating sites.

Google
85
5/5
Healthgrades
15
5/5
Realself
18
5/5

Featured Reviews

My entire experience from the consultation to the last post-op check up was absolutely amazing - Dr Roth’s skill as a surgeon and bedside manner as a human being are top notch. The support staff are kind and extremely professional.

Dr. Roth is the best! He and his staff are all friendly, thoughtful and helpful. He did both my upper and lower eyelids and they look fantastic!! I can’t recommend Dr. Roth and his staff enough!

So happy i went with Dr. Jeffery Roth! I got a breast augmentation and I am absolutely in love with my results! Dr. Roth and his staff are extremely nice and helpful! I would definitely recommend him for any of your cosmetic needs.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Sep 22, 2022:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it...

Dr.Jeffrey was a great doctor, very gentle. Now I can wear earrings again. Thank you

Business Owner replied on Sep 15, 2022:

Thank you so much. So glad that you like the result. Best of luck with the new earrings...

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dr Roth is one of my favorite doctors! Always so nice, patient and personable and very professional. I had my breast augmentation done over 10 years ago, just had my follow up and everything feels and looks great. His job is spectacular and I'm very satisfied even after all these years! The team and Stacy the nurse are always so nice and welcoming as well! Highly recommended!!!

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2022:

Thank you so much for your very kind review. It was great to catch up with you! We always looked forward to seeing you in the office. So glad that things worked out so well. We always try our best to make it a good experience. Thanks so much again...

Couldn’t recommend this place enough! I came to Dr. Roth for ear reconstructive surgery to close my stretched ears. Everyone at the facility was very nice and informative during the whole process. I felt really comfortable during the procedure. No pain at all, very clean, and comforting. I highly recommend this place, Dr. Roth and his staff, if you are looking to have your earlobes reconstructed. The price was fair and affordable. It was worth every penny for the experience and outcome. I am very happy with the results. Update: I just wanted to add an update. After a few weeks my ears have healed a great amount. I absolutely love the shape my earlobes have taken. My ears look completely back to normal. Amazing results. Update 2: My lobes look so good now. People don’t believe me when I say I used to have stretched ears. Only when I show them old pictures will they believe me and are shocked they look so normal now after being almost 2 inches before. Still amazed at the work done by Dr. Roth and his staff.

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2022:

Hi Tyler! Thank you very much for the update. We appreciate you and are so glad you're happy with the outcome of the surgery! We love working on nice folks such as yourself. Thank you again!

Dr. Roth is an exceptional doctor. Each moment you are in his beautiful office you are treated with a professional respect that allays any nervousness. Dr. Roth spent so much time reviewing every available medical option with me, meticulously explaining various pros and cons as well as providing easy to follow yet detailed instructions for follow-up. He is a consummate professional and perfectionist. I strongly recommend him.

Business Owner replied on Jun 20, 2022:

Thank you so much for your very kind words, and recommendation. We try to educate our patients so that they are less nervous and apprehensive about any procedure. We think it is important to give options, and see what would work best for that patient to reach their goals. We also attempt to guide our patients through the process from consultation throughout the final healing process. We are so glad that you like the results, and the experience. Thanks again for taking the time to comment.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 20, 2022:

Thank you for your review. It is very appreciated.

Feel Like Family!

Dr. Roth and his staff always make you feel like family. They are so accommodating! Great results, great atmosphere! Anything I need, I will stick with Dr. Roth and his staff!

-M.B.

The Absolute Best!

Dr. Roth and his staff are the absolute best. I had a breast reduction about 8 months ago and I’m so pleased with my results. I can’t wait to go back for my year surgery anniversary to see how well I’ve progressed. The whole process has been pleasant and I’m very satisfied with my decision to go with him.

-K.A.

His aftercare and Staff exceeded all my expectations!

Dr. Roth and his staff are incredible. What most impressed me at first was how Dr. Roth didn’t rush my consult, if I needed 30 mins or an hour and 30mins it was my time, not his and I would get what I needed. Never once was his staff unable to answer a question or a need wasn’t met. After my surgery Dr. Roth called within the hour of me getting home and even later on that night. The next night there was a question regarding one of my meds, we called his office at 9pm with minutes Dr. Roth called with answers and patience. I even once a few weeks later had a concern at 730 at night and called him. I felt horrible bothering him the late at night. He reassured me that was certainty not the case and even offered to see me that evening if would make me feel better. Quite simply in this day in age to find a doctor that doesn’t forget about you after the money has been paid and surgery done is rare. His aftercare and staff exceeded all my expectations! And my surgery, which I might add was not an easy fix.. I received a lift, implant removal and new implants replaced. .his work was amazing! Honestly, you can’t go wrong with Dr. Roth and his staff. Do yourself a favor, even if it’s for a consult, go see him and make up your own mind. You won’t be disappointed

-N.M.

28 Year Old Mother, a Few Years After Kids… “Perfect! Grateful!”

Dr. Jeffrey Roth is amazing. Hands down, I am so thankful I had him as my doctor. I was so nervous, sick, worried about the surgery. I have never had anything done and can’t even stand the thought of it. He was very professional and reassuring! He kept reminding me it’s just breast surgery! He does these every day, many throughout the year! He is very professional, experienced, funny, intelligent, patient and genuinely interested in achieving your goal! The staff are all very accommodating and kind as well! Right before surgery he was making me laugh and remain calm! I’m just so grateful he has changed my breast appearance! They are perfect! My husband says I was perfect before and now he says its even better than he imagined! Dr. Roth recommended I have a breast lift since I had had kids and they were slightly lower than before. He was right! I’m glad I did the lift plus implants! I did silicone gummy bear implants. I think they were 450 cc.

-H.S.

43 Year Old w/ 2 Kids!

I knew the first time I met with Dr. Roth that he was going to be my surgeon. He is very knowledgeable and personable. Very easy to talk to and I never felt rushed, always willing to answer my questions. He takes the time to understand exactly what your trying to achieve.

-A.P.

56 Y.O Gets Lift and Implants!

Dr. Roth has been professional and patient, always taking time to answer my questions. Most importantly he understood my wants and needs and achieved those goals

-ACTUAL PATIENT

Didn’t feel the need to look further!

I was referred to Dr. Roth by a trusted friend of mine. Originally I was going to go to several consultations, however Dr. Roth seemed knowledgeable and experienced so I didn’t feel the need to look further. I’m very happy with the customer service I received and so far the after care has been great also.

-V.V.

Breast Lift w/ Implant

I have had a great experience so far with Dr. Roth. I was referred to him by MANY and trust him completely. I had a breast lift with augmentation 3 weeks ago. After many answers from Dr. Roth, and friends I realized how much better they look now than before and its just going to get better!

-C.G.

Nice Doctor! Great Results!

He is a very nice doctor. His staff was nice too. They all took the time to really make me feel at home and comfortable. I never felt rushed even though I asked lots of questions. The aftercare was great too. I could always call and they would talk me through what was going on. Great results. Highly recommended.

-C.S.

Very Patient.

Dr. Roth was very patient. I asked a lot of questions and he answered them all. I even called back to ask more, and they were very helpful. The surgery was great. I told my friends about him and his office as well.

-ACTUAL PATIENT

Truly The Best!

You guys are truly the best!! Dr. Roth, I hope you read this but thanks to your expertise, I will be featured in 3 magazines the upcoming months, as well as Hustler (non-nude) out next year. So happy with my results and it was nice to see you at the Pacquaio fight! You ROCK!!! Thanks, H.Y.

-H.Y.

Compassion

Thank you so much for the care you have given me! Your compassion and relentless desire for perfection make you the BEST plastic surgeon in the valley! Your staff is always courteous and accommodating. They truly make my visits to your office a pleasure.

-D.S.
Contact